Home Page

Breakfast and After School Club

After School Club

Sally Adlam




Zoe Ball Anna Cliff Jane Nightingale
Amirah Nawaz Mandy May Lee McDonald
Danielle Passey Sam Julian Irina Sapkota
Jess Williams Charley Ball Tania Smythe




Richard Stearn Caitlin Dalby Nicky Brant
Debbie Sampayo Lee McDonald Isobel Harper
Viola Hau Declan Dennehy Anya Marsh
  Harry Dowling  




Breakfast Club



Sara Bone Penny Hill Jane Nightingale
  Mandy May  



Sally Adlam Carolyn Lopez-Counter Jan Soper


CEOP Children's Centre
The Federation of Earlswood Schools recognise our moral and statutory responsibility to safeguard and promote the welfare of all pupils. We endeavour to provide a safe and welcoming environment where children are respected and valued. We are alert to the signs of abuse and neglect and follow our procedures to ensure that children receive effective support, protection and justice. Child protection forms part of the school’s safeguarding responsibilities.