Home Page

Photo Gallery

Hermione Puzey

Chair of Governors


Niall Macgregor

Vice Chair

Ron Searle

Julie Chandler

Acting Executive Headteacher


Elaine Crawford


Jette Wainwright

Clerk to the Governors

Marc Ashdown

Co-Opted Governor

Claire Rice

Parent Governor

Rupa Raghwani


Vanessa Evans


Spencer Copping

Suki Ghuman








The Federation of Earlswood Schools recognise our moral and statutory responsibility to safeguard and promote the welfare of all pupils. We endeavour to provide a safe and welcoming environment where children are respected and valued. We are alert to the signs of abuse and neglect and follow our procedures to ensure that children receive effective support, protection and justice. Child protection forms part of the school’s safeguarding responsibilities.