Menu
Home Page

Reception

Owl

Jen Sweetman

Assistant Head Teacher

j.sweetman@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Terri Scott

Teacher

t.scott@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Danielle Whicher

Teaching Assistant

 

Wren

 

Lisa Buckland

Teacher

l.buckland@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Stevie Stretton

Teacher

s.stretton@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Sue Slade

Teaching Assistant

 

 

Finch

Michelle Emery

Teacher

m.emery@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Caroline Wren

Teaching Assistant

 

Robin

Sarah Bridges

Teacher

s.bridges@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Louise Beaver

Teaching Assistant

 

 

Linzi Boittiaux

Intervention TA

Laura Jenvey

Special Needs Assistant

Rosie Case-Green

Special Needs Assistant

 

The Federation of Earlswood Schools recognise our moral and statutory responsibility to safeguard and promote the welfare of all pupils. We endeavour to provide a safe and welcoming environment where children are respected and valued. We are alert to the signs of abuse and neglect and follow our procedures to ensure that children receive effective support, protection and justice. Child protection forms part of the school’s safeguarding responsibilities.
Top