Menu
Home Page

Senior Leadership Team

 

 

Julie Chandler

Acting Executive Headteacher

j.chandler@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

 

Harrie Westwater

Deputy Head of School - Infants

h.westwater@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Matt Nott

Deputy Head of School - Juniors

m.nott@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

Alice Calvert

Assistant Head Teacher

a.calvert@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Mike Skelton

Assistant Head Teacher

m.skelton@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Jacqui Boyce

Assistant Head Teacher

j.boyce@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Suki Ghuman

Assistant Head Teacher

s.ghuman@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Chris Myers

Assistant Head Teacher

c.myers@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Julie Garcia

Assistant Head Teacher

j.garcia@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

 

Christine Depreitere

Federation Business Manager

c.depreitere@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

The Federation of Earlswood Schools recognise our moral and statutory responsibility to safeguard and promote the welfare of all pupils. We endeavour to provide a safe and welcoming environment where children are respected and valued. We are alert to the signs of abuse and neglect and follow our procedures to ensure that children receive effective support, protection and justice. Child protection forms part of the school’s safeguarding responsibilities.
Top