Menu
Home Page

Year 1

Badger

Jacqui Boyce

Assistant Head Teacher

j.boyce@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Gillian Sparshott

Teacher

g.sparshott@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk  

Sara Bone

Teaching Assistant

 

Fox

Sophie Keast

Teacher

s.keast@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Lee McDonald

Teaching Assistant

 

Hare

Chloe Stent

Teacher

c.stent@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Hayley Inker

Teaching Assistant

 

Mole

Sam Tarrant

Teacher

s.tarrant@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Katy Royce

Teacher

k.royce@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Sophie Thomas

Teaching Assistant

 

Vic Holman

Special Needs Assistant

Carolyn Lopez Counter

Special Needs Assistant

Laura Jenvey

Special Needs Assistant

Penny Hill

Special Needs Assistant

 

The Federation of Earlswood Schools recognise our moral and statutory responsibility to safeguard and promote the welfare of all pupils. We endeavour to provide a safe and welcoming environment where children are respected and valued. We are alert to the signs of abuse and neglect and follow our procedures to ensure that children receive effective support, protection and justice. Child protection forms part of the school’s safeguarding responsibilities.
Top