Menu
Home Page

Year 3

 

Julie Garcia

Assistant Head Teacher

Teacher - 3GM

j.garcia@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Rebecca Melotte

Teacher - 3GM

r.melotte@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Jackie Bell

Teacher - 3B

j.bell@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

     

Clare Knight

Teacher - 3K

c.knight@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Kat Rodd

Teacher - 3R

k.rodd@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Karen Heffer

Support Teacher

k.heffer@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

     

Jan Soper

Teaching Assistant

Debbie Sampayo

Teaching Assistant

Nikoletta Horvath

Teaching Assistant

 

Caroline Buchan

Special Needs Assistant

Carolyn Lopez Counter

Special Needs Assistant

 

The Federation of Earlswood Schools recognise our moral and statutory responsibility to safeguard and promote the welfare of all pupils. We endeavour to provide a safe and welcoming environment where children are respected and valued. We are alert to the signs of abuse and neglect and follow our procedures to ensure that children receive effective support, protection and justice. Child protection forms part of the school’s safeguarding responsibilities.
Top