Menu

Federation of Earlswood Schools

A Place to Learn Together

Year 1

Charlotte Ellis

Team Leader

Teacher - Mole

c.ellis@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Emma Louis-Jean

Teacher - Fox

e.louis-jean@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Suki Edwards

Teacher - Badger

s.edwards@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Kate Saraceno

Teacher - Badger

k.saraceno@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Charlee Eastmond

Teacher - Hare

c.eastmond@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Jo Rogers

Teaching Assistant - Mole

Mel Bond

Teaching Assistant - Fox

Dagmar Lawrence

Teaching Assistant - Badger

Becky Thompson

Teaching Assistant - Hare

 

Andrew Scullin

Music Teacher

a.scullin@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Vicky Edwards

PPA Cover

 

 

Top