Menu
Home Page

Year 1

Badger

Katy Royce

Team Leader

k.royce@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Kate Saraceno

Teacher

k.saraceno@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Sara Bone

Teaching Assistant

 

Mole

Sam Tarrant

Team Leader

s.tarrant@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Michelle Emery

Teacher

m.emery@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Dagmar Lawrence

Teaching Assistant

 

Hare

Bianca Kaikai

Teacher

b.kaikai@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Mel Bond

Teaching Assistant

 

Fox

   

Sarah Bridges

Teacher

s.bridges@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Lee McDonald

Teaching Assistant

 

 

 

Instagram CEOP
The Federation of Earlswood Schools recognise our moral and statutory responsibility to safeguard and promote the welfare of all pupils. We endeavour to provide a safe and welcoming environment where children are respected and valued. We are alert to the signs of abuse and neglect and follow our procedures to ensure that children receive effective support, protection and justice. Child protection forms part of the school’s safeguarding responsibilities.
Top