Menu

Federation of Earlswood Schools

A Place to Learn Together

Year 2

Sophie Capstick

Team Leader

Teacher - Froghopper

s.capstick@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Anna Porto

Teacher - Dragonfly

a.porto@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Laura Beirne

Teacher - Honeybee

l.beirne@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Nic Candy

Teacher - Millipede

n.candy@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Katy Royce

Teacher - Millipede

k.royce@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Alicia Parish

Student Teacher - Froghopper

Hayley Inker

Teaching Assistant - Dragonfly

Tina Huggett

Teaching Assistant - Honeybee

Amirah Nawaz

Teaching Assistant - Millipede

Charley Ball

Teaching Assistant - Froghopper

Jenny Smith

Teacher - PPA Cover

Andrew Scullin

Music Teacher

a.scullin@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

 

Top