Menu

Federation of Earlswood Schools

A Place to Learn Together

Year 2

Sophie Capstick

Team Leader

Teacher - Froghopper

s.capstick@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Alicia Parish

Teacher- Dragonfly

a.parish@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Laura Beirne

Teacher - Honeybee

l.beirne@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Sophie Kotsar

Teacher - Millipede

s.kotsar@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Charlotte Garcia

Teacher - Millipede

c.garcia@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Caitlin Dalby

Student Teacher - Froghopper

Hayley Inker

Teaching Assistant - Dragonfly

Linzi Boittiaux

Teaching Assistant - Honeybee

Katrina Wonterbourn-Jones

Teaching Assistant - Froghopper

Paloma Rojas

Teaching Assistant - Millipede

Sacha Belcher

PPA Cover

Andrew Scullin

Music Teacher

a.scullin@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

 

Top