Federation of Earlswood Schools

A Place to Learn Together

We offer Nursery Provision to Year 6

Year 2


Clare Knight

Team Leader

Teacher - Froghopper


Laura Beirne

Teacher - Honeybee


Natasha Lambert

Teacher - Millipede


Alicia Parish

Teacher- Dragonfly


Hayley Inker

Teaching Assistant - Dragonfly

Linzi Boittiaux

Teaching Assistant - Honeybee

Paloma Rojas

Teaching Assistant - Froghopper


Mel Bond

Teaching Assistant - Millipede

Sacha Belcher

PPA Cover

Andrew Scullin

Music Teacher