Menu

Federation of Earlswood Schools

A Place to Learn Together

We offer Nursery Provision to Year 6

Year 1

   

 

Jen Sweetman

Team Leader

Teacher - Fox

j.sweetman@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

 

Rachel Page

Teacher - Fox

r.page@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Sharon Borton

Teacher - Mole

s.borton@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

   

Rachel Skinner

Teacher - Badger

r.skinner@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

 

Megan Duncan

Teacher - Hare

m.duncan@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

  

 

Amber Jones

Teaching Assistant - Fox

Mandy Nixon

Teaching Assistant - Badger

Dagmar Lawrence

Teaching Assistant - Mole

   

Jo Rogers

Teaching Assistant - Hare

Vicky Edwards

PPA Cover

Andrew Scullin

Music Teacher

a.scullin@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

 

Top