Menu

Federation of Earlswood Schools

A Place to Learn Together

We offer Nursery Provision to Year 6

Year 1

Charlotte Ellis

Team Leader

Teacher - Badger

c.ellis@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Sharon Borton

Teacher - Mole

s.borton@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Jen Sweetman

Teacher - Fox

j.sweetman@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Becky Hall

Teacher - Fox

b.hall@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Charlee Eastmond

Teacher - Hare

c.eastmond@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Rachel Higgins

Student Teacher - Badger

Mel Bond

Teaching Assistant - Fox

Dagmar Lawrence

Teaching Assistant - Badger

Jo Rogers

Teaching Assistant - Mole

Aga Szafraniec

Teaching Assistant - Hare

Vicky Edwards

PPA Cover

Andrew Scullin

Music Teacher

a.scullin@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

 

Top