Menu

Federation of Earlswood Schools

A Place to Learn Together

Year 5

Kat Rodd

Team Leader

Teacher - 5R

k.rodd@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Megan Galley

Teacher - 5G

m.galley@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Emma Fitzpatrick

Teacher - 5F

e.fitzpatrick@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Alison Harvey

Teacher - 5HS

a.harvey@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Victoria Stammars

Teacher - 5HS

v.stammars@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Melissa Bond

Teaching Assistant

Viola Hau

Teaching Assistant

Sacha Belcher

PPA Cover

Andrew Scullin

Music Teacher

a.scullin@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

     
     

 

Top