Menu

Federation of Earlswood Schools

A Place to Learn Together

Year 3

Clare Knight

Team Leader

Teacher - 3K

c.knight@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Rebecca Melotte

Teacher - 3MG

r.melotte@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Charlotte Garcia

Teacher - 3MG

c.garcia@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Hannah Mould

Teacher - 3M

h.mould@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Marianne Eddington

Teacher - 3E

m.eddington@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Rosie Case-Green

Student Teacher - 3K

Debbie Sampayo

Teaching Assistant - 3MG

Shahanara Usman

Teaching Assistant - 3M

Dafydd Lampard

Teaching Assistant - 3E

Carolyn Lopez-Counter

Teaching Assistant - 3K

Caitlin Dalby

PPA Cover

Andrew Scullin

Music Teacher

a.scullin@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

 

Top