Menu

Federation of Earlswood Schools

A Place to Learn Together

We offer Nursery Provision to Year 6

Year 3

   

Suki Edwards

Team Leader

Teacher - 3EK

s.edwards@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Sophie Kotsar

Teacher - 3EK

s.kotsar@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Chaarlee Eastmond

Teacher - 3E

c.eastmond@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

   

Alice Acaster

Teacher - 3A

a.acaster@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Megan Galley

Teacher - 3G

m.galley@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Kate Holah

PPA Cover

   

Cassie Julian

Teaching Assistant - 3A

Christelle Pederson

Teaching Assistant - 3E

Debbie Sampayo

Teaching Assistant - 3G

   

Patricia Igglesden

Teaching Assistant - 3EK

Jo Shiret

Learning Mentor

j.shiret@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Andrew Scullin

Music Teacher

a.scullin@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

 

Top