Menu

Federation of Earlswood Schools

A Place to Learn Together

Year 4

Lucy Owen

Team Leader

Teacher - 4O

l.owen@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Matt Weller

Teacher - 4M

m.weller@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Mary Ashdown

Teacher - 4AC

m.ashdown@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Alice Calvert

Teacher - 4AC

a.calvert@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Shauna Wise

Teacher - 4W

s.wise@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Andrew Scullin

Music Teacher

a.scullin@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Christelle Pederson

Teaching Assistant

Kate Holah

Teaching Assistant

Sacha Belcher

PPA Cover

     
     

 

Top