Menu

Federation of Earlswood Schools

A Place to Learn Together

We offer Nursery Provision to Year 6

Reception

Sam Tarrant

Team Leader

Teacher - Owl

s.tarrant@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Emma Louis-Jean

Teacher - Robin

e.Louis-Jean@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

 

Louise Merrett-Jones

Teacher - Finch

l.merrett-jones@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Rachel Page

Teacher - Wren

r.page@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Kate Saraceno

Teacher - Wren

k.saraceno@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Sara Bone

Teaching Assistant - Owl

b.hall@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Gemma Cooper

Teaching Assistant - Wren

Mandy Nixon

Teaching Assistant - Robin

Sam Julian

Teaching Assistant - Finch

 

Andrew Scullin

Music Teacher

a.scullin@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

 

Vicky Edwards

PPA Cover

   
 

 

 

 

Top