Menu

Federation of Earlswood Schools

A Place to Learn Together

Reception

Sam Tarrant

Team Leader and Owl Class Teacher

s.tarrant@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Sama Al-Falahi

Robin Class Teacher

s.alfalahi@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Sharon Borton

Finch Class Teacher

s.borton@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Rachel Page

Wren Class Teacher

r.page@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Laura Considine

Wren Class Teacher

l.considine@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Becky Hall

Support Teacher

b.hall@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

Louise Merrett-Jones

Student Teacher - Owl

Mandy Nixon

Teaching Assistant - Robin

Sam Julian

Teaching Assistant - Finch

Sara Bone

Teaching Assistant - Owl

Linzi Boittiaux

Teaching Assistant - Wren

Vicky Edwards

PPA Cover

   
 

Andrew Scullin

Music Teacher

a.scullin@earlswood.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

Top